Test Examine

International Trade Organisations

S.No Trade Organisation No. Of Member Countries Member Countries 1 APEC– Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation 21 Australia, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Chile, Chinese Taipei, Hong Kong, China, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, People’s Republic of China, Peru, Republic of Korea, Philippines, The Russian Federation, Singapore, Thailand, United States of America, Vietnam. 2 AMU-Arab Maghreb Union 5 Algeria, Libya, Morocco, Mauritania, Tunisia 3 CAFTA–DR– Central American Free Trade Agreement- … Read more